Contact Us

Inquire Information

Send us a message

Teachers E-mail Contacts

Aldana Lennen Marcia marcia@shc.edu.bz
Arana Frankie farana@shc.edu.bz
Awe Jiselle j.awe@shc.edu.bz
Awe Joseph jawe@shc.edu.bz
Burns Nelmarie nburns@shc.edu.bz
Cambranes Berta berta@shc.edu.bz
Catana Anca acatana@shc.edu.bz
Chan Shirley schan@shc.edu.bz
Chen Duke ychen@shc.edu.bz
Chun Rafael rafael@shc.edu.bz

Cobb Matt mcobb@shc.edu.bz
Eck Melonie melonie@shc.edu.bz
Grinage Stefphoney stef@shc.edu.bz
Harrison Marylee marylee@shc.edu.bz
Hulse Tania tania@shc.edu.bz
Jones Jody jody@shc.edu.bz
Jones Katie katie@shc.edu.bz
Juan Vaneene vjuan@shc.edu.bz
Kuylen Alexandria akuylen@shc.edu.bz
Lewis Dean dean@shc.edu.bz

Li Ben ben@shc.edu.bz
Lopez Leovanny leovany@shc.edu.bz
Mahmud Naidra nmahmud@shc.edu.bz
Mangar Lawrence lawrence@shc.edu.bz
Marin Aldarita amarin@shc.edu.bz
Marin Rosita rmarin@shc.edu.bz
Matus Yvette ymatus@shc.edu.bz
Medina Alvin alvin@shc.edu.bz
Noralez Ivonne ynoralez@shc.edu.bz
O'Brien Bridgitte bridgitt@shc.edu.bz

O'Brien Jonelle jobrien@shc.edu.bz
Palacio Odette odette@shc.edu.bz
Penados Rosalio rosalio@shc.edu.bz
Pinelo Melvin melvin@shc.edu.bz
Requena Lucy lucy@shc.edu.bz
Rodriguez Nery nrodriguez@shc.edu.bz
Rosado Rhon rrosado@shc.edu.bz
Sabido Tarah tarah@shc.edu.bz
Silva Trisha trisha@shc.edu.bz
Smith Ravey rsmith@shc.edu.bz

Tillett Kelvin ktillett@shc.edu.bz
Torres Laura laurap@shc.edu.bz
Torres Rafael rtorres@shc.edu.bz
Tosh Kate ktosh@shc.edu.bz
Ulloa Yaneli yulloa@shc.edu.bz
Usher Elvis eusher@shc.edu.bz
Valdez Marilin mserrano@shc.edu.bz
Vargas Nashely nvargas@shc.edu.bz
Velasquez Angelica angelica@shc.edu.bz
Yah Kimtang kimtang@shc.edu.bz